Pre-Class Card

I have signed up for the Summer Card Camp 2011 with Kristina Werner and Jennifer McGuire starting on June 27.  In the meantime we have access to the private blog and have been encouraged to upload a card so we know what to do come class time.  So here is the card I am going to practise with.  I made this card to thank my aunt for making me a bunch of crocheted flowers and butterflies, like the one on the card.

So I can’t wait for the class to start and you can still sign up.

 

One response to “Pre-Class Card

Leave a Reply

