Another card, meh…

I am not so sure about this card, as I said before these are not colours I use very often, so in an attempt to include them all I printed out my sentiment on glossy paper using the colours of the week.  I know my printer is not that great – in fact it is pretty old and a hand-me-down from a lovely friend – so I am not that happy with the result but I am putting it up here anyway.

I have had many visitors in the last couple of days, many more than usual.  So thanks if you have been visiting, and feel free to leave a comment!

Anyway here it is…

My brother is having a baby soon and we don’t know the sex yet so this card could work for the baby shower coming up in a couple of weeks, actually it would be better for the birth, once the bub is here.  I will just have to make another baby themed card for the shower!

Leave a Reply

