Day 2 SCC 2011

Here it is nearing the end of day 2 of Summer Card Camp and I am yet to make my card, it is a technique that we are supposed to use today and I cannot find the stamp set I was going to emboss with so I can’t make my card…yet!

Below is a card I made yesterday for my Dad’s birthday today using the colours for this week.  It is quite feminine for a man’s birthday card but I know he can handle it. 🙂

I can’t wait to show you the card I am going to make using the cool techniques from today’s instalment from camp but for now you will have to be satisfied with Dad’s card.

One response to “Day 2 SCC 2011

Leave a Reply

