Scissors Paper Ink Scrap Camp 4th and 5th June 2011

Ok so I know I am bombarding  you with posts, however I have been meaning to upload the layouts I did while on a recent Scrap Camp, all 22 of them but I thought that may be too many photos to put in one blog post.  So then I remembered making a collage in Picasa in the past so off I went and downloaded Picasa again.  While in Picasa I discovered that I could make a video of my layouts.  Ah-may-zing!  So that is what I did.

Unfortunately I didn’t add any audio, so no lovely music to listen too while watching and also I took all the photos this evening with my iPhone (did I mention I have a new iPhone 4 LOL!) so they are crap quality in comparison to other layouts I have posted in the past.  But now I have figured out how easy this was to do I may just redo it in the near future.

Shout out to Cay, who prompted this post.

Leave a Reply

