InstaFriday party time!

Today I am linking up with Jeanett from Life rearranged for Insta Friday where you can link your recent iPhone pics, most of mine are from Instagram. This represents the last week or so in our house.  Not as many this week as I have been a bit sick *cough cough* but here they are

IMG_1214

Our good friends son turned 13 last Saturday, this is how he arranged the candles on his birthday cake – such a boy teen thing to do!

IMG_1221

More wandering through Ikea in preparation of the big move, I am thinking about these cushions for our outdoor lounge area – love the bright colours and graphic design.

IMG_1231

Alex and Rosie in a fairly typical position on the lounge…aww sweet ❤

IMG_1235

Love love love Kristina Werner’s Holiday Card Series, she has done it for the last couple of years and is so inspiring, this is a photo I took of my laptop screen.

IMG_1238

So this is a really crappy photo, photographing TV screens is not as successful as laptop screens but I recently unearthed the lost tapes of Sam and Alex from our old old video camera.  I am so happy we have this footage ❤

So that is it for today, enjoy!