School Holiday Card Making!

Some might say that this is a difficult thing to do but when you have a holiday house at your disposal and children who go to bed well it is easy to sit down and do some creating.  So here are my latest cards.  I also did some scrapping a while ago and will put some pics here of those too soon.

2007_1012001.JPG

This card was made using the images I created while stampin’ off for the card three below. I used the leftover images and cardstock and it came together very quickly – I love that about card making!

2007_1012002.JPG

 This card is an idea I have used often in scrapping and I just decided to make a card in the same way – very very simple and again made with scraps.

2007_1012004.JPG

This card is made using one of the Level One hostess sets – ‘Reasons to Smile’. It is a lovely set and so pretty.

2007_1012003.JPG

This card I CASEd from the technique booklet – just the design layout really, it is simple yet effective.  This is the card I was stampin’ off for (mentioned above)

2007_1012005.JPG

 Another butterfly – different colours same idea.

All images copyright Stampin’ Up 1990-2007

Leave a comment